What is HEF? | Quality of Life
Monitoring
| Education &
Promotion
| Energy | Biodiversity
Partnership
| NHS
Environment
| Meeting Dates | Contacts | Links | Forum Members

Contacts

Spacer

Site Map

Spacer
 

Quality of Life Monitoring
Energy
Biodiversity Partnership
NHS Environment
Feedback to HEF

Education & Promotion

Name

Chair

Organisation

Address

Tel/Email

David Thorogood

Education and Promotion Group

East Herts District Council

Environmental Planning Unit
Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

david.thorogood@eastherts.gov.uk

 

Name

Job Title

Organisation

Tel/Email

Dave White

Environmental Campaigns Manager

Stevenage Borough Council

dave.white@stevenage.gov.uk

Trevor Brennan

Sustainability Officer

City and District of St.Albans

t.brennan@stalbans.gov.uk

Sue  Hardy

Energy Officer

Hertsmere Borough Council

encos@hertsmere.gov.uk

Jennie Moore

Waste Minimisation Manager

Three Rivers District Council

Jennie.Moore@ThreeRivers.gov.uk

John  Rumble

Sustainability Team Leader

Hertfordshire County Council

john.rumble@hertscc.gov.uk

Kay Volger

Environmental Resource Officer

Dacorum Borough Council

kay.volger@dacorum.gov.uk

Laura Injac

Environmental Campaigns Officer

Stevenage Borough Council

laura.injac@stevenage.gov.uk

Kevin Williams

Environmental Education Officer

Groundwork Hertfordshire

kevin.williams@groundwork.org.uk

Kay Fitzgerald

Projects Officer (Environment)

Three Rivers District Council

Kay.Fitzgerald@ThreeRivers.gov.uk

Diane Berry

Customer Contact Officer

Environment Agency

diane.berry@environment_agency.gov.uk