What is HEF? | Quality of Life
Monitoring
| Education &
Promotion
| Energy | Biodiversity
Partnership
| NHS
Environment
| Meeting Dates | Contacts | Links | Forum Members

Contacts

Spacer

Site Map

Spacer
 

Quality of Life Monitoring
Education & Promotion
Biodiversity Partnership
NHS Environment
Feedback to HEF

Energy

Name

Chair

Organisation

Address

Tel/Email

Tim Button

Energy Topic Group

Dacorum Borough Council

Civic Centre,
Marlowes,
Hemel Hempstead HP1 1HH

tim.button@dacorum.gov.uk

 

Name

Job Title

Organisation

Tel/Email

Sue Hardy

Environmental Co-ordinator

Hertsmere Borough Council

encos@hertsmere.gov.uk

David Thorogood

Environmental Co-Ordinator

East Herts District Council

David.thorogood@eastherts.gov.uk

Steve Adelizzi

Environmental Support Officer

East Herts District Council

steve.adelizzi@eastherts.gov.uk

Richard Brewster

Principal Project Manager

Herts County Council

rbrewster@mace.co.uk

Kirsten Elder

Energy Officer

St Albans District Council

k.elder@stalbans.gov.uk

Robert Cousins

Energy Manager

Stevenage Borough Council

robert.cousins@stevenage.gov.uk

Lenka McAlinden

Energy Officer

Three Rivers District Council

lenka.mcalinden@threerivers.gov.uk

Vin Appasawmy

Energy Efficiency Officer

Welwyn Hatfield District Council

v.appasawmy@welhat.gov.uk

Linda Candita

EEAC Manager

Beds & Herts Energy Advice Agency

linda@mkea.org.uk

David Haygarth

Energy Manager

Watford Borough Council

davidha@watford.gov.uk