What is HEF? | Quality of Life
Monitoring
| Education &
Promotion
| Energy | Biodiversity
Partnership
| NHS
Environment
| Meeting Dates | Contacts | Links | Forum Members

Contacts

Spacer

Site Map

Spacer
 

Quality of Life Monitoring
Education & Promotion
Energy
NHS Environment
Feedback to HEF

Biodiversity Partnership Group

Name

Chair

Organisation

Address

Tel/Email

Judy Adams

Hertfordshire Biodiversity Partnership Group

Herts & Middlesex Wildlife Trust

Grebe House
St Michael's Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4SN

judy.adams@hmwt.org

 

Name

Job Title

Address

Tel/Email

Catherine Wyatt

Hertfordshire Biodiversity Officer

East Herts Council

catherine.wyatt@eastherts.gov.uk and bap@hef.org.uk

 

Name

Job Title

Organisation

Tel/Email

Dave White

Environmental Health Department

Stevenage Borough Council

dave.white@stevenage.gov.uk

Trevor Brennan

Sustainability Officer

City and District of St. Albans

t.brennan@stalbans.gov.uk

Richard Blackburn

Development Plans Manager

Dacorum Borough Council

richard.blackburn@dacorum.gov.uk

David Thorogood

Environmental Co-ordinator

East Herts Council

david.thorogood@eastherts.gov.uk

Kay Fitzgerald

Three Rivers District Council

kay.fitzgerald@threerivers.gov.uk

Ian Mather

Conservation & Development Officer

Watford Borough Council

ian.mather@watford.gov.uk

Ian Johnson

Regional Ecologist

Natural England

Ian.Johnson@naturalengland.org.uk

Chris James

Landscape & Ecology officer

Welwyn Hatfield Council

c.james@welhat.gov.uk

Rob Rees

Hertfordshire County Council

rob.rees@hertscc.gov.uk

Stuart Warrington

Regional Nature Conservation Advisor

National Trust

stuart.warrington@nationaltrust.org.uk

Kath Daly

Countryside Officer

Chilterns Conservation Board

kdaly@chilternsanob.org.uk

Vicky Buckel

Assistant Site Manager, Rye Meads

The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)

vicky.buckel@rspb.org.uk

Elizabeth Ranelagh

Cambs & Herts Farming & Wildlife Advisory Group (FWAG)

elizabeth.ranelagh@fwag.org.uk

Gordon Wyatt

Conservation Officer

Natural England

gordon.wyatt@naturalengland.org.uk

Geoff Bunce

Community Team Leader

Groundwork Hertfordshire

geoff.bunce@groundwork.org.uk

Graeme Mclaren

Environment Agency

graeme.mclaren@environment-agency.gov.uk