What is HEF? | Quality of Life
Monitoring
| Education &
Promotion
| Energy | Biodiversity
Partnership
| NHS
Environment
| Meeting Dates | Contacts | Links | Forum Members

Contacts

Spacer

Site Map

Spacer
 

Quality of Life Monitoring
Education & Promotion
Energy
Biodiversity Partnership
Feedback to HEF

NHS Environmental Group

Name

Chair

Organisation

Address

Tel/Email

Peter Wright

NHS Environmental Group

Watford and Three Rivers PCT

 

peter.wright@watford3r-pct.nhs.uk

 

 

Name

Job Title

Organisation

Tel/Email

Bob Aldous

 

Dacorum PCT

bob.aldous@dacorum-pct.nhs.uk

Alan Carey

 

East & North Herts NHS Trust

alan.carey@qeii.enherts-tr.nhs.uk

Phil Child

 

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

phil.child@whht.nhs.uk

Chris Gerber

 

North Hertfordshire and Stevenage PCT

chris.gerber@nhst-pct.nhs.uk

Adrian Coggins

 

Royston, Buntingford & Bishop's Stortord PCT

adrian.coggins@rbbs-pct.nhs.uk

Marion Collinson

 

Welwyn Hatfield PCT

marion.collinson@welhat-pct.nhs.uk

Roger D'Elia

 

Hertfordshire Partnership Trust

roger.d'elia@hpt.nhs.uk

Geoff Fawcett

 

Hertfordshire Partnership Trust

geoff.fawcett@hpt.nhs.uk

Wendy Glendinning

 

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

wendy.glendinning@whht.nhs.uk

Helen Lamey

 

East & North Hertfordshire NHS Trust

helen.lamey@nhs.net

Keith Hicks

 

Hertfordshire Partnership Trust

keith.hicks@hpt.nhs.uk

Joel Bonnet

 

Hertsmere PCT

joel.bonnet@hertsmere-pct.nhs.uk

John Rumble

 

Hertfordshire County Council

john.rumble@hertscc.gov.uk

Dave Kerley

 

Uttlesford PCT

dave.kerley@uttlesford-pct.nhs.uk

Paul Mosley

 

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

paul.mosley@whht.nhs.uk

Jacky Nicholls

 

South East Herts PCT

jacky.nicholls.@seherts-pct.nhs.uk

Raymond Jankowski

 

Welwyn Hatfield PCT

raymond.jankowski @welhat-pct.nhs.uk

Steve Laitner

 

St Albans & Harpenden PCT

steven.laitner@stalbansharp-pct.nhs.uk

Stuart Lines

 

Dacorum PCT

stuart.lines@dacorum-pct.nhs.uk

Sue Kemp

 

Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Ambulance & Paramedic Service NHS Trust

skemp@bhamb.nhs.uk

Tim Theaker

 

Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire Strategic Health Authority

tim.theaker@bedsandherts-ha.nhs.uk